Diffuse Supernova Neutrino Background Search at Super-Kamiokande

  title={Diffuse Supernova Neutrino Background Search at Super-Kamiokande},
  author={S. Abe and Christopher Bronner and Yoshinari Hayato and Katsuki Hiraide and M. Ikeda and Satoshi Imaizumi and Jun Kameda and Y. Kanemura and Y. Kataoka and Shintaro Miki and Makoto Miura and S. Moriyama and Yoshiro Nagao and Masayuki Nakahata and Shoei Nakayama and T. Okada and K. Okamoto and Asato Orii and Guillaume Pronost and Hiroyuki Sekiya and Masato Shiozawa and Y. Sonoda and Y. Suzuki and Atsushi Takeda and Yoshinari Takemoto and A. Takenaka and H. Tanaka and S. Watanabe and Takatomi Yano and S. Han and T. Kajita and Ko Okumura and Tetsuya Tashiro and J. Xia and Guillermo D. Megias and D. Bravo-Bergu and Luis Labarga and Ll. Marti and B. Zald{\'i}var and Barry Pointon and F. d. M. Blaszczyk and Edward Kearns and J L Raaf and J. L. Stone and L. Wan and Thomas Wester and J. Bian and N. J. Griskevich and William R. Kropp and S. Locke and Shun'ichi Mine and Michael Burghard Smy and Henry W. Sobel and Volodymyr Takhistov and J. Hill and J. Y. Kim and I. T. Lim and Ryeong Gyoon Park and Baran Bodur and Kate Scholberg and C. W. Walter and S. Cao and L. Bernard and Alice Coffani and O. Drapier and Sonia El Hedri and Alberto Giampaolo and Michel Gonin and Th. A. Mueller and P. Paganini and Benjamin Quilain and Takeharu Ishizuka and T. Nakamura and J. S. Jang and John G. Learned and Lauren H.V. Anthony and D. Martin and M. Scott and Artur A. Sztuc and Yoshi Uchida and Vincenzo Berardi and M. G. Catanesi and Emilio Radicioni and Nicola F. Calabria and Lucas Nascimento Machado and Gianfranca de Rosa and G. Collazuol and Fabio Iacob and Mathieu Lamoureux and Marco Mattiazzi and Nataly Ospina and Lucio Ludovici and Y. Maekawa and Yasuhiro Nishimura and Megan Friend and T. Hasegawa and Takanori Ishida and T. Kobayashi and Mahesh Jakkapu and T. Matsubara and Takeshi Nakadaira and K. Nakamura and Y. Oyama and Ken Sakashita and T. Sekiguchi and Toshifumi Tsukamoto and Yurii Kotsar and Yuuki Nakano and Hideyoshi Ozaki and Tomoo Shiozawa and A. T. Suzuki and Y. Takeuchi and S. Yamamoto and A. Ali and Y. Ashida and J. Feng and Seiko Hirota and Tatsuya Kikawa and M. Mori and Tuyoshi Nakaya and R. A. Wendell and Kenji Yasutome and Pablo Fern{\'a}ndez and Neil McCauley and Pruthvi Mehta and Ka Ming Tsui and Y. Fukuda and Yoshitaka Itow and Hiroaki Menjo and Takahiro Niwa and K. Sato and Motoharu Tsukada and Justyna Lagoda and S. M. Lakshmi and P. Mijakowski and Joanna Zalipska and J. Jiang and C. K. Jung and Cristovao Vilela and Michael Wilking and Chiaki Yanagisawa and Kaito Hagiwara and M. Harada and T. Horai and Hirokazu Ishino and Shintaro Ito and Hussain Kitagawa and Yusuke Koshio and W. Y. Ma and Nishtha Piplani and S. Sakai and Giles David Barr and D. Barrow and Laurence Cook and Alexander Goldsack and Soniya Samani and David Lee Wark and F. Nova and Tommaso Boschi and Francesca di Lodovico and J. Gao and Jost Migenda and Mahdi Taani and Stephane Zsoldos and J. Y. Yang and S. J. Jenkins and Matthew Malek and J. M. McElwee and Owen Stone and Matthew D. Thiesse and Lee F. Thompson and Hiromu Okazawa and S. B. Kim and J. W. Seo and I. Yu and K. Nishijima and Masatoshi Koshiba and K. Iwamoto and Kouta Nakagiri and Yutaka Nakajima and N. Ogawa and Masashi Yokoyama and Kai Martens and Mark Robert Vagins and M. Kuze and Shota Izumiyama and T. Yoshida and Michitaka Inomoto and Masaki Ishitsuka and H. Ito and Tatsushi Kinoshita and R. Matsumoto and K. Ohta and Masataka Shinoki and Takuto Suganuma and Atsuko Kondo Ichikawa and J. F. Martin and H. A. Tanaka and Trevor Towstego and Ryosuke Akutsu and V. Gousy-Leblanc and Mark Patrick Hartz and Akira Konaka and Patrick de Perio and Nicholas Prouse and S. Chen and B. D. Xu and Y. Zhang and Magdalena Posiadała-Zezula and David Hadley and Marcus S. O'Flaherty and Benjamin Richards and Blair Jamieson and J. Walker and Akihiro Minamino and Ggiorgio Pintaudi and Shiochi Sano and Ryota Sasaki},
  journal={Proceedings of 37th International Cosmic Ray Conference — PoS(ICRC2021)},
  • S. Abe, C. Bronner, +215 authors R. Sasaki
  • Published 7 July 2021
  • Physics
  • Proceedings of 37th International Cosmic Ray Conference — PoS(ICRC2021)
K. Abe, 43 C. Bronner, Y. Hayato, 43 K. Hiraide, M. Ikeda, S. Imaizumi, J. Kameda, 43 Y. Kanemura, Y. Kataoka, S. Miki, M. Miura, 43 S. Moriyama, 43 Y. Nagao, M. Nakahata, 43 S. Nakayama, 43 T. Okada, K. Okamoto, A. Orii, G. Pronost, H. Sekiya, 43 M. Shiozawa, 43 Y. Sonoda, Y. Suzuki, A. Takeda, 43 Y. Takemoto, A. Takenaka, H. Tanaka, S. Watanabe, T. Yano, S. Han, T. Kajita, 43 K. Okumura, 43 T. Tashiro, J. Xia, G. D. Megias, D. Bravo-Berguño, L. Labarga, Ll. Marti, B. Zaldivar, B. W. Pointon… Expand
Limits on astrophysical antineutrinos with the KamLAND experiment
We report on a search for electron antineutrinos (ν̄e) from astrophysical sources in the neutrino energy range 8.3 to 30.8 MeV with the KamLAND detector. In an exposure of 6.72 kton-year of theExpand
Neutrino flavor evolution in dense environments and the r-process
In dense environments, standard and non-standard neutrino interactions with the background particles trigger a variety of flavor mechanisms, which can impact r-process nucleosynthetic abundances.Expand


Proceedings of the 22nd ACM SIGKDD International Conference on Knowledge Discovery and Data Mining
A strong hands-on tutorial program is introduced during the conference in which participants will learn how to use practical tools for data mining, and researchers and practitioners are given a unique opportunity to form professional networks, and to share their perspectives with others interested in the various aspects of data mining. Expand
T2K Collaboration)
  • Physical Review D 96,
  • 2017
KamLAND Collaboration)
  • The Astrophysical Journal
  • 2012
T2K Collaboration)
  • Physical Review D 100,
  • 2019
Astroparticle Physics 3
  • 367
  • 1995
SNO Collaboration)
  • Physical Review D 102,
  • 2020
Daya Bay), Chin
  • Phys. C
  • 2017
Physical Review C 89
  • 045801
  • 2014
SNO Collaboration)
  • The Astrophysical Journal
  • 2006
Journal of Cosmology and Astroparticle Physics 2021
  • 05
  • 2021