Deep-Sea Bioluminescence Blooms after Dense Water Formation at the Ocean Surface

Cite this paper

@inproceedings{Tamburini2013DeepSeaBB, title={Deep-Sea Bioluminescence Blooms after Dense Water Formation at the Ocean Surface}, author={Christian Tamburini and Miquel Canals and Xavier Durrieu de Madron and Lo{\"{i}c Houpert and Dominique Lef{\`e}vre and S{\'e}verine Martini and Fabrizio D'Ortenzio and Anne Robert and Pierre Testor and Juan Antonio Aguilar and Imen Al Samarai and Arnaud Albert and Michel Andr{\'e} and Marco Anghinolfi and Gisela Anton and Shebli Anvar and Miguel Ardid and Ana Carolina Assis Jesus and Tri L. Astraatmadja and Jean-Jacques Aubert and Bruny Baret and St{\'e}phane Basa and Vincent Bertin and Simone Biagi and Armando Bigi and Ciro Bigongiari and Claudio Bogazzi and Manuel Bou-Cabo and Boutayeb Bouhou and Mieke C. Bouwhuis and Jurgen Brunner and Jos{\'e} Busto and Francisco Camarena and Antonio Capone and Christina C{\^a}rloganu and G. Carminati and John L. Carr and Stefano Cecchini and Ziad Charif and Philippe Charvis and Tommaso Chiarusi and Marco Circella and Rosa Coniglione and Heide Costantini and Paschal Coyle and Christian Curtil and Patrick Decowski and Ivan Dekeyser and Anne Deschamps and Corinne Donzaud and Damien Dornic and Hasankiadeh Q. Dorosti and Doriane Drouhin and Thomas Eberl and Umberto Emanuele and Jean-Pierre Ernenwein and St{\'e}phanie Escoffier and Paolo Fermani and Marcelino Ferri and Vincenzo Flaminio and Florian Folger and Ulf Fritsch and Jean-Luc Fuda and S. F. Galata and P. Gay and Giorgio Giacomelli and Valentina Giordano and Juan-Pablo G{\'o}mez-Gonz{\'a}lez and Kay Graf and Goulven Guillard and Garadeb Halladjian and Gregory Hallewell and Hans van Haren and Joris Hartman and Aart J. Heijboer and Yann Hello and Juan Jose Hern{\'a}ndez-Rey and Bjoern Herold and Jurgen H{\"{o}\ssl and Ching-Cheng Hsu and Marteen de Jong and Matthias Kadler and Oleg Kalekin and Alexander Kappes and Uli Katz and Oksana Kavatsyuk and Paul Kooijman and Claudio Kopper and Antoine Kouchner and Ingo Kreykenbohm and Vladimir Kulikovskiy and Robert Lahmann and Patrick Lamare and Giuseppina Larosa and Dario Lattuada and Gordon Lim and Domenico Lo Presti and Herbert Loehner and Sotiris Loucatos and Salvatore Mangano and Michel Marcelin and Annarita Margiotta and Juan Antonio Mart{\'i}nez-Mora and Athina Meli and Teresa Montaruli and Luciano Moscoso and Holger Motz and Max Neff and Emma nuel Nezri and Dimitris Palioselitis and Gabriela E. Păvălaş and Kevin Payet and Patrice Payre and Jelena M Petrovic and Paolo Piattelli and Nicolas Picot-Clemente and Vlad Popa and Thierry Pradier and Eleonora Presani and Chantal Racca and Corey E. Reed and Giorgio Riccobene and Carsten Richardt and Roland Richter and Colas Rivi{\`e}re and Kathrin Roensch and Andrei Rostovtsev and Joaquin Ruiz-Rivas and Marius Rujoiu and Valerio G. Russo and Francisco Salesa and Augustin S{\'a}nchez-Losa and Piera Sapienza and Friederike Sch{\"{o}ck and Jean-Pierre Schuller and Fabian Schussler and Rezo Shanidze and F. Simeone and Andreas Spies and M. Spurio and Jos J. M. Steijger and Thierry Stolarczyk and Mauro G. F. Taiuti and Simona Toscano and Bertrand Vallage and V{\'e}ronique Van Elewyck and Giulia Vannoni and Manuela Vecchi and Pascal Vernin and Guus Wijnker and Jorn Wilms and Els de Wolf and Harold Yepes and Dmitry Zaborov and Juan De Dios Zornoza and Juan Z{\'u}{\~n}iga}, booktitle={PloS one}, year={2013} }