Decreased Capacity for Vitamin A Storage in Hepatic Stellate Cells for Arctic Animals

@article{Senoo2004DecreasedCF,
  title={Decreased Capacity for Vitamin A Storage in Hepatic Stellate Cells for Arctic Animals},
  author={Haruki Senoo and Kenjiro Wake and H. Lib{\ae}k Wold and Nobuyo Higashi and Katsuyuki Imai and Jan \Oivind Moskaug and Naosuke Kojima and Mitsutaka Miura and Takeya Sato and Mitsuru Sato and Norbert Roos and Trond Berg and Kaare R Norum and Rune Blomhoff},
  journal={Comparative Hepatology},
  year={2004},
  volume={3},
  pages={S18 - S18}
}
Email: Haruki Senoo* senoo@ipc.akita-u.ac.jp; Kenjiro Wake wake@minophagen.co.jp; Heidi L Wold heidilwold@hotmail.com; Nobuyo Higashi nobuyo@med.akita-u.ac.jp; Katsuyuki Imai imai@med.akita-u.ac.jp; Jan Øivind Moskaug j.o.moskaug@basalmed.uio.no; Naosuke Kojima nkojima@med.akita-u.ac.jp; Mitsutaka Miura mttk@med.akita-u.ac.jp; Takeya Sato tksato@med.akita-u.ac.jp; Mitsuru Sato mitsuru@med.akita-u.ac.jp; Norbert Roos norbert.roos@bio.uio.no; Trond Berg trond.berg@bio.uio.no; Kaare R Norum k.r… CONTINUE READING

From This Paper

Figures, tables, and topics from this paper.
4 Citations
12 References
Similar Papers

References

Publications referenced by this paper.
Showing 1-10 of 12 references

Vitamin A in Health and Disease

  • R Blomhoff
  • 1994
1 Excerpt

Similar Papers

Loading similar papers…