Corn genome initiative.

  title={Corn genome initiative.},
  author={Mark E Sorrells and Olin D. Anderson and P Stephan Baenziger and R. J. Cook and Perry B. Cregan and Jorge Dubcovsky and Jan Dvorak and Baljit Singh Gill and Gary E. Hart and Pat M. Hayes and Eliot M. Herman and Andris Kleinhofs and Roland F. Line and Calvin O. Qualset and P. E. Mcguire},
  volume={277 5328},