Comments and Responses Overall Response to the Comments by the Section Editor and the Three Reviewers

Abstract

John H Lillvis (jlillvis@med.wayne.edu) Yoshiki Kyo (kyo_yoshiki@hiro-hosp.jp) Gerard Tromp (gctromp@geisinger.edu) Guy M Lenk (glenk@umich.edu) Ming Li (ming@epi.msu.edu) Qing Lu (qlu@epi.msu.edu) Robert P Igo Jr (rpi@case.edu) Natzi Sakalihasan (nsaka@chu.ulg.ac.be) Robert E Ferrell (rferrell@pitt.edu) Charles M Schworer (cmschworer@geisinger.edu) Zoran… (More)

Topics

Cite this paper

@inproceedings{Lillvis2010CommentsAR, title={Comments and Responses Overall Response to the Comments by the Section Editor and the Three Reviewers}, author={John H. Lillvis and Gerard Tromp and Guy M. Lenk and Ming Li and Qing Lu and Robert P. Igo and Natzi Sakalihasan and R. Ferrell and Charles M. Schworer and Zoran Gatalica and Helena Kuivaniemi}, year={2010} }