Collisions at the ( 4 S )


Observation of [bar over B] D[superscript (*)][superscript +][superscript ][superscript ][bar over ] Decays in e[superscript +]e[superscript ] Collisions at the (4S) Resonance. Article is made available in accordance with the publisher's policy and may be subject to US copyright law. Please refer to the publisher's site for terms of use. The MIT Faculty has made this article openly available. Please share how this access benefits you. Your story matters.

4 Figures and Tables

Cite this paper

@inproceedings{Lees2016CollisionsAT, title={Collisions at the ( 4 S )}, author={J. P. Lees and Vincent Poireau and Vincent Tisserand and Eugeni Grauges and Antimo Palano and Gerald Eigen and Bjarne Stugu and Douglas N. Brown and L . T . Kerth and Yu. G. Kolomensky and Myung Jin Lee and Garrett Rush Lynch and Herbert Koch and Thekla Schr{\"{o}der and Conor Hearty and Thomas S. Mattison and James A. McKenna and R . Y . So and A. Khan and Vladislav Blinov and A . R . Buzykaev and V. P. Druzhinin and Vladimir B. Golubev and Evgeniya Kravchenko and A . P . Onuchin and Sergei I. Serednyakov and Yu. I. Skovpen and E. Solodov and K. Yu. Todyshev and Andrew James Lankford and John Gary and Owen Long and M . Franco Sevilla and T Hong and D . Kovalskyi and Jeffrey D. Richman and Charles Adger West and A. Eisner and William S. Lockman and W. Panduro Vazquez and Bruce Andrew Schumm and Andrew D. Seiden and Daniel S. Chao and Chih Huai Cheng and Bertrand Echenard and Kevin T . Flood and David G. Hitlin and J. Kim and Tsutomu Miyashita and P . Ongmongkolkul and Frank C. Porter and Markus R{\"{o}hrken and Ragnar Andreassen and Z . Huard and Brian T. Meadows and B. G. Pushpawela and Michael D. Sokoloff and L. Sun and William T. Ford and James G. Smith and Stephen R. Wagner and R . Ayad and Walter H. Toki and I . Garzia and E. Luppi and Valdir Santoro and A. C. Calcaterra and R. de Sangro and Gaetano Finocchiaro and S. Martellotti and Paola Patteri and I . M . Peruzzi and Mauro Piccolo and Adriano Zallo and Rachele Contri and Maurizio Monge and Stefano Passaggio and Claudia Patrignani and Bipul Bhuyan and V. Prasad and A . Adametz and Ulrich Uwer and H. M. Lacker and Usha Mallik and C. Chen and Jaquelin Cochran and Soeren Prell and H. Ahmed and Andrei V. Gritsan and Nadine Arnaud and M. Davier and Dmytro Derkach and Gilbert Grosdidier and Francois Le Diberder and A . M . Lutz and B . Malaescu and Patrick Roudeau and Achille Stocchi and G . Wormser and David J. Lange and D. M. Wright and J. P. Coleman and Jeffrey R. Fry and Erwin Gabathuler and D . E . Hutchcroft and Dougas J. Payne and C. Touramanis and Adrian J. Bevan and Francesca Di Lodovico and Riccardo Sacco and George A. Cowan and Craig L. Davis and Achim G. Denig and Michael Fritsch and Wolfgang Gradl and K . Griessinger and Annette Hafner and Karla Rochana Schubert and R. J. Barlow and G . D . Lafferty and Riccardo Cenci and Bart C Hamilton and Abolhassan Jawahery and Douglas Roberts and Robin Cowan and Rouba Cheaib and Paresh M. Patel}, year={2016} }