Cold War: An International History

  title={Cold War: An International History},
  author={C. Fink},
Introduction Chapter One: Prelude: Soviet Russia and the West, 1917-1941 Chapter Two: The Grand Alliance, 1941-1945 Chapter Three: Cold War, 1949-52 Chapter Four: The Widening Conflict, 1953-1964 Chapter Five: The 'Sixties Chapter Six: Detente, 1969-1975 Chapter Seven: Detente Collapses, 1975-1980 Chapter Eight: The Second Cold War, 1981-1985 Chapter Nine: The End of the Cold War, 1986-1991 Chapter Ten: Aftermath, 1992-2001 Conclusion List of Individuals Bibliography Index 
10 Citations
The Global Cold War and Its Legacies