Climate change and the integrity of science.

Cite this paper

@article{Gleick2010ClimateCA, title={Climate change and the integrity of science.}, author={Peter H. Gleick and Robert Mcc Adams and Richard M Amasino and Erik Anders and Dj Anderson and Wallace W. Anderson and Luc Anselin and Mary T. Kalin Arroyo and Berhane Asfaw and Francisco J. Ayala and Ad Bax and Anthony J. Bebbington and Gavin M. Bell and Michael Vander Lann Bennett and Jeffrey Bennetzen and May R. Berenbaum and Olga Berlin and Pamela J. Bjorkman and Elizabeth H Blackburn and Jacques Blamont and Michael R Botchan and John S. Boyer and Edward A Boyle and Daniel Branton and Steven P Briggs and Winslow R. Briggs and Winston J. Brill and Roy John Britten and Wally S Broecker and Joan Heller Brown and PO Brown and Axel T Brunger and John Cairns and Donald Eugene Canfield and Stephen R. Carpenter and James C. Carrington and Anthony R. Cashmore and Juan Carlos Castilla and Anny Cazenave and F . Stuart Chapin and Aaron Ciechanover and David E Clapham and William C Clark and Richard N . Clayton and Michael D Coe and Esther M Conwell and Ellis B. Cowling and Richard M. Cowling and Charles S. Cox and Rodney B. Croteau and D. M. Crothers and Paul J. Crutzen and Gretchen C . Daily and G. Brent Dalrymple and Jeffery L. Dangl and Seth A Darst and D. R. Davies and Mary Beth Davis and Pietro De Camilli and Caroline Dean and Ruth S. DeFries and Johann Deisenhofer and Deborah P. Delmer and Edward F DeLong and David J Derosier and Theodor O. Diener and Rodolfo Dirzo and James E Dixon and Michael J. Donoghue and Russell F. Doolittle and Thomas Dunne and Paul R . Ehrlich and Shmuel N. Eisenstadt and Thomas Eisner and Kerry A. Emanuel and S. Walter Englander and W. Gary Ernst and Paul G. Falkowski and George Feher and John A. Ferejohn and Alan R. Fersht and Edmond Henri Fischer and Rainald Fischer and Kent V Flannery and John William Frank and Perry Allen Frey and Irwin Fridovich and Carl Frieden and Douglas J. Futuyma and Wallace R. Gardner and Christopher James Garrett and W. Gilbert and Robert B. Goldberg and W H Goodenough and Corey S. Goodman and Max Lawrence Goodman and Paul Greengard and Sarah Hake and Gertrud Hammel and Sandra K Hanson and Stephen C. Harrison and Stanley R. Hart and Daniel L. Hartl and Robert Haselkorn and Kristen Hawkes and Juaneka M. Hayes and Bertil Hille and Tomas G M H{\"{o}kfelt and James S. House and Mike Hout and Donald M. Hunten and Ivan A. Izquierdo and Andr{\'e} Tridon Jagendorf and Daniel H Janzen and Raymond Jeanloz and Christopher Jencks and William A Jury and H Ronald Kaback and Thomas Kailath and Paul Kay and Steve A Kay and DM Kennedy and Alan Kerr and Ronald C Kessler and Gurdev Singh Khush and Susan Werner Kieffer and Patrick Vinton Kirch and Kathryn E Kirk and Margaret Galland Kivelson and Judith P Klinman and A. Klug and Leon Knopoff and Hans L. Kornberg and John E. Kutzbach and John Clark Lagarias and Kurt Lambeck and Alana Landy and Charles H. Langmuir and Brian A . Larkins and X T Le Pichon and Richard E. Lenski and Estella B. Leopold and Simon A. Levin and Michael Levitt and Gene E. Likens and Jennifer Lippincott-Schwartz and Laszlo Lorand and C. Owen Lovejoy and Michelle A. Lynch and Akin L. Mabogunje and Thomas F. Malone and S. Manabe and Joseph N. Marcus and Douglas S. Massey and James C. McWilliams and Eduardo F Medina and Henry J. Melosh and David J . Meltzer and Charles D. Michener and Edward L. Miles and Harold A . Mooney and Peter B Moore and François M M Morel and Ellen Mosley-Thompson and Bernard Moss and Walter H. Munk and Norman Myers and Gopinath Balakrish Nair and Jeremy Nathans and Eugene W. Nester and Roger A Nicoll and Richard P. Novick and James F O'connell and Paul Eric Olsen and Neil D Opdyke and George F. Oster and Elinor Ostrom and Norman R. Pace and Robert T. Paine and Richard D Palmiter and Joseph Pedlosky and Gregory A. Petsko and GORDON H. PETTENGILL and Samuel George Philander and Dolores R. Piperno and Thomas D. Pollard and P. Buford Price and Peter A Reichard and Barbara F. Reskin and Robert E . Ricklefs and Ron L. Rivest and John D. Roberts and A. Kimball Romney and Michael G. Rossmann and David W. Russell and William J . Rutter and Jeremy A Sabloff and Renad Z. Sagdeev and Marshall D Sahlins and Alex Salmond and Joshua R Sanes and Randy Schekman and Joachim Schellnhuber and David W . Schindler and Jochen Schmitt and Stephen H . Schneider and Vern L Schramm and Ronald R. Sederoff and Carla J. Shatz and Fred Sherman and Richard L. Sidman and Kerry Sieh and Elywn L Simons and Burton H. Singer and M. F. Singer and Brian Skyrms and Norman H. Sleep and Brian D. Smith and Solomon H. Snyder and Robert R. Sokal and Charles S. Spencer and Thomas A Steitz and Karen B Strier and Thomas Christian S{\"{u}dhof and Susan S. Taylor and John Terborgh and Dafydd H Thomas and Lonnie G . Thompson and Robert Tjian and Monica G. Turner and Shun-ichi Uyeda and James W. Valentine and Joan Selverstone Valentine and James L Van Etten and Kensal E van Holde and Martha Vaughan and Sydney Verba and Peter H. von Hippel and David B Wake and Andy C. Walker and John E Walker and Eleanor Watson and Paul J. Watson and Detlef Weigel and Susan R. Wessler and May Jane West-Eberhard and Tim D. White and W. J. Wilson and Richard Wolfenden and Jeffery A Wood and George M . Woodwell and Herbert E. Wright and C-H Wu and Carl Wunsch and Mary Lou Zoback}, journal={Science}, year={2010}, volume={328 5979}, pages={689-90} }