Childhood atopic eczema consensus document.

  title={Childhood atopic eczema consensus document.},
  author={Ahmed Ismail Manjra and P du Plessis and Robert W Weiss and Cassim Motala and Paul Charles Potter and Noufal Raboobee and N Ndlova and Martin A. Davis and Eugene Godfrey Weinberg},
  journal={South African medical journal = Suid-Afrikaanse tydskrif vir geneeskunde},
  volume={95 6 Pt 2},