Canadian Academy of Geriatric Psychiatry 2015 Annual Scientific Meeting Abstracts


The P.I.E.C.E.S. education program provides the foundation for a vision, language, and approach to the care of older persons with increasingly complex physical and cognitive mental health needs and associated behavioural symptoms. This framework works in concert with the British Columbia BPSD Algorithm and enhances the capacity of the interdisciplinary team… (More)


Cite this paper

@inproceedings{WilkinsHo2016CanadianAO, title={Canadian Academy of Geriatric Psychiatry 2015 Annual Scientific Meeting Abstracts}, author={Michael Wilkins-Ho and Elisabeth Drance and Kiran Rabheru and Margaret McKenzie Neil and Ching Ta Yu and Pramudith M. Maldeniya and Amanda Arena and Emily Ionson and Amer M. Burhan and Stephen J Wetmore and Ronnie I. Newman and Akshya Vasudev and Soham Rej and Petal S Abdool and Chloe Leon and Paul Blackburn and Karl Julian Looper and Jess Friedland and Vasavan Nair and Tricia Woo and Tarek K Rajji and R. Waxman and Oscar Lu and Barbara S Russell and Selim Asmer and Dallas P. Seitz and Julia G Kirkham and Robert I Madan and Ilan Fischler and Oscar Iu and Cindy Joanne Grief and Lisa van Bussel and Lisa Anne McMurray and D M Blumberger and Timothy Lau and Marie Dussault and Murli Soni and Kimberly Schlegel and Zahinoor Ismail and Heba El Bayoumi and Eric Graham Smith and David Hogan and Corinne Eleanor Fischer and Tom A. Schweizer and Scott B Patton and Kirsten Marie Fiest and Marnin J. Heisel and Gordon L. Flett and Paul S. Links and Ross M.G. Norman and Sisira Sarma and Sharon Moore and Norm O’Rourke and Rahel Eynan and Atul Sunny Luthra and Keri-Leigh K Cassidy and Beverly Cassidy and Aliya Ramjaun and Kathleen Bingham and Ellen M Whyte and Barnett S. Meyers and Anthony J. Rothschild and Samprit Banerjee and Alastair J. Flint and Jeff A Small and Marla Davidson and David K. Conn and Carol V. Ward and Holly D Dornan and Alanna Baillod and Lesley Wiesenfeld and Karen Saperson and Melissa Kathryn Andrew and Mark Bosma and Sheila Harms and Aviva Rostas and Uri Wolf and Simon J C Davies and Shabbir Amanullah}, year={2016} }