Breakup of 12 C resonances into three α particles


O. S. Kirsebom,1,* M. Alcorta,2 M. J. G. Borge,2 M. Cubero,2 C. A. Diget,3,† R. Dominguez-Reyes,2 L. M. Fraile,4,‡ B. R. Fulton,3 H. O. U. Fynbo,1 S. Hyldegaard,1 B. Jonson,5 M. Madurga,2,§ A. Muñoz Martin,6 T. Nilsson,5 G. Nyman,5 A. Perea,2 K. Riisager,1 and O. Tengblad2 1Department of Physics and Astronomy, Aarhus University, DK-8000 Århus C, Denmark… (More)


12 Figures and Tables

Cite this paper

@inproceedings{Kirsebom2010BreakupO1, title={Breakup of 12 C resonances into three α particles}, author={Oliver Kirsebom and Marta Duque Alcorta and M. J. G. Borge and Mar{\'i}a A Cubero and Christian A A Diget and R. Dominguez-Reyes and L. M. Fraile and B. Fulton and H. O. U. Fynbo and S. Hyldegaard and Ben Jonson and Mariano Madurga and Alain J. Martin and Tohr Nilsson and G{\"o}te Nyman and A. Perea and Karsten Riisager and Olof Tengblad}, year={2010} }