Authors Index

  title={Authors Index},
  author={A. I. Isa and A. Ezugwu and Adebimpe Esan and Adeniyi Babalola and A. Ayeni and A. A. Ajibesin and A. Falaye and A. Aminu and Airton Ferreira Junior and A. Aroge and Akinlolu Akande and A. Akingbesote and A. Azeta and Aminu Mohmmed and Andr{\'e} Valdestilhas and A. Zald{\'i}var-Colado and Arinze Akutekwe and Atif Sohail Abid and A. Mabu and C. Alenoghena and C. DeCusatis and C. Nche and C. Ezekwe and C. Dhawale and C. A. Oyeleye and Cristian Galleguillos and Daniel Brito and David N. Ehira and Eduardo Olgu{\'i}n and E. Umoh and E. Sosnina and E. Mbonu and E. Goodyer and E. Anjos and H. C. Ferreira and H. Ferreira and H. Seker and Ibrahim Abdullahi Karaye and Ibukun Iweoya and Ikechukwu Patrick Okwu and I. Essiet and I. H. Chibueze and I. R. Ajayi and J. Ambafi and James K. Ayeni and Jamila Lamido and J. Belle and J. Shell and J. Oladosu and J. Gow and Jos{\'e} Alfonso Aguilar Calder{\'o}n and J. A. Brito-Rojas and Jos{\'e} Estrada and J. Ojo and J. R. Kala and J. Tapamo and J. Azasoo and Kafui Ayite and K. Konat{\'e} and K. Ogunyanda and K. Ouahada and M. Gongora and M. Zenha-Rela and M. Adigun and M. R. Odekunle and M. E. Samuel and M. Scott and Mike Hart and Mohamed A. El-Zawawy and Mohammad N. Alanazi and M. A. Igartua and Munir Aminu Husein and Munyaradzi Kapfudza and M. Seçmen and N. Ozkurt and N. Faruk and Nathi Zulu and N. Surajudeen-Bakinde and N. Pant and Nicholas Kuilman and Nor Azura Malini and Ahmad Hambali and Lawrence Ojo and O. Oladeji and O. Yakubu and O. Ogunleke and Olawande J. Daramola and O. Bello and O. Oki and O. Osho and O. Garcia-Sanchez and O. M. Longe and Paul Tarwireyi and P. Sosnin and P. Owolawi and P. Kumar and Quoc Trung Pham and R. Prasad and Rama Garg and R. Onoshakpor and Ricardo Soto and R. Millham and R. Cannistra and S. Junaidu and Samson Arekete and S. Ojumah and Sani Saminu and S. Misra and S. Viriri and S. Mudziwepasi and S. S. Xulu and S. Thakur and S. Rimer and Tayo Fagbola and T. Tran and T. Swart and T. Shongwe and U. Dauda and Vincent A. Onoja and Vishwajit K. Barbudhe and V. Maklaev and W. Oyekanmi and Y. Adediran and Z. Nxumalo},
  journal={2014 IEEE 6th International Conference on Adaptive Science & Technology (ICAST)},