Author's response to reviews Title: Gene expression profiles of breast biopsies from healthy women identify a group with claudin-low features Authors:

Abstract

Vilde D Haakensen (vilde.drageset.haakensen@rr-research.no) Ole Christian Lingjærde (ole@ifi.uio.no) Torben Lüders (torben.luders@medisin.uio.no) Margit Riis (margit.riis@medisin.uio.no) Aleix Prat (prat.aleix@terra.es) Melissa A Troester (troester@email.unc.edu) Marit M Holmen (Marit.Muri.Holmen@oslo-universitetssykehus.no) Jan Ole Frantzen (Jan.Ole.Frantzen@unn.no) Linda Romundstad (Linda.Romundstad@vestreviken.no) Dina Navjord (Dina.Navjord@sykehuset-innlandet.no) Ida K Bukholm (i.r.k.bukholm@medisin.uio.no) Tom B Johannesen (Tom.Borge.Johannesen@kreftregisteret.no) Charles M Perou (cperou@med.unc.edu) Giske Ursin (Giske.Ursin@kreftregisteret.no) Vesssela N Kristensen (v.n.kristensen@medisin.uio.no) Anne-Lise Børresen-Dale (a.l.borresen-dale@medisin.uio.no) Åslaug Helland (aslaug.helland@rr-research.no)

Cite this paper

@inproceedings{Haakensen2011AuthorsRT, title={Author's response to reviews Title: Gene expression profiles of breast biopsies from healthy women identify a group with claudin-low features Authors:}, author={Vilde Drageset Haakensen and Ole Christian Lingj{\ae}rde and Torben L{\"{u}ders and Margit L. H. Riis and Aleix Prat and Melissa A. Troester and Marit Muri Holmen and Jan Ole Frantzen and Linda Romundstad and Dina Navjord and Ida R. K. Bukholm and Tom B\orge Johannesen and Charles M. Perou and Giske A Ursin and Anne-Lise B\orresen-Dale and {\AA}slaug Helland}, year={2011} }