Author's response to reviews Title: Evaluation of effectiveness of instruction and study habits in two consecutive clinical semesters of the Medical Curriculum Munich (MeCuM) reveals the need for more time for self study and higher frequency of assessment Authors:

Abstract

Sophia Mueller (sophia.mueller@med.uni-muenchen.de) Nina Weichert (nina.weichert@gmx.de) Veit Stoecklein (veit.stoecklein@med.uni-muenchen.de) Ariane Hammitzsch (ariane.hammitzsch@med.uni-muenchen.de) Giulia Pasciuto (giulia.mosi@inwind.it) Christian Krug (christian.krug@med.uni-muenchen.de) Matthias Holzer (matthias.holzer@med.uni-muenchen.de) Mona Pfeiffer (mona.pfeiffer@med.uni-muenchen.de) Matthias Siebeck (matthias.siebeck@med.uni-muenchen.de) Ralf Schmidmaier (ralf.schmidmaier@med.uni-muenchen.de)

Cite this paper

@inproceedings{Mueller2011AuthorsRT, title={Author's response to reviews Title: Evaluation of effectiveness of instruction and study habits in two consecutive clinical semesters of the Medical Curriculum Munich (MeCuM) reveals the need for more time for self study and higher frequency of assessment Authors:}, author={Sophia Mueller and Nina Weichert and Veit Stoecklein and Ariane Hammitzsch and Giulia Pasciuto and Christian Krug and Matthias Holzer and Mona Pfeiffer and Matthias Siebeck and Ralf Schmidmaier and Burkhard G{\"{o}ke and Gerd Koslowski and Maximilian Reiser}, year={2011} }