Author ' s response to reviews Title : Evaluation of data completeness in the electronic health record for

Abstract

Felix Koepcke (felix.koepcke@imi.med.uni-erlangen.de) Benjamin Trinczek (benjamin.trinczek@uni-muenster.de) Raphael W Majeed (raphael.majeed@chiru.med.uni-giessen.de) Björn Schreiweis (bjoern.schreiweis@med.uni-heidelberg.de) Joachim Wenk (joachim.wenk@uni-duesseldorf.de) Thomas Leusch (thomas.leusch@med.uni-duesseldorf.de) Thomas Ganslandt (thomas.ganslandt@uk-erlangen.de) Christian Ohmann (christian.ohmann@uni-duesseldorf.de) Björn Bergh (bjoern.bergh@med.uni-heidelberg.de) Rainer Röhrig (rainer.roehrig@chiru.med.uni-giessen.de) Martin Dugas (dugas@uni-muenster.de) Hans-Ulrich Prokosch (hans-ulrich.prokosch@uk-erlangen.de)

Cite this paper

@inproceedings{Kpcke2013AuthorS, title={Author ' s response to reviews Title : Evaluation of data completeness in the electronic health record for}, author={Felix K{\"{o}pcke and Benjamin Trinczek and Raphael W. Majeed and Bj{\"{o}rn Schreiweis and Joachim Wenk and Christian Ohmann and Bjoern Bergh and Martin Dugas}, year={2013} }