Author ' s response to reviews Title : Biomarker discovery : Quantification of microRNAs and other small non-coding RNAs using next generation sequencing

@inproceedings{Cruceanu2015AuthorS,
  title={Author ' s response to reviews Title : Biomarker discovery : Quantification of microRNAs and other small non-coding RNAs using next generation sequencing},
  author={Cristiana Cruceanu and cristiana. cruceanu and Laura M. Fiori and laura. fiori and Isabelle Guillet and ioannis. ragoussis and Vladim{\'i}r Benes},
  year={2015}
}
Juan Pablo Lopez (juan.lopez@mail.mcgill.ca) Alpha Diallo (alpha.diallo@douglas.mcgill.ca) Cristiana Cruceanu (cristiana.cruceanu@mail.mcgill.ca) Laura M. Fiori (laura.fiori@mail.mcgill.ca) Sylvie Laboissiere (sylvie.laboissiere@mail.mcgill.ca) Isabelle Guillet (isabelle.guillet2@mail.mcgill.ca) Joelle Fontaine (joelle.fontaine@mail.mcgill.ca) Jiannis… CONTINUE READING