Author's response to reviews Title: Promoter methylation correlates with reduced ndrg2 expression in advanced colon tumour stage Authors:

Abstract

Ada Piepoli (a.piepoli@operapadrepio.it) Rosa Cotugno (r.cotugno@operapadrepio.it) Giuseppe Merla (g.merla@operapadrepio.it) Annamaria Gentile (a.gentile@operapadrepio.it) Bartolomeo Augello (bartolomeoaugello@gmail.com) Michele Quitadamo (m.quitadamo@operapadrepio.it) Antonio Merla (tonymerla@hotmail.com) Anna Panza (annapanza82@virgilio.it) Massimo… (More)

Topics

Figures and Tables

Sorry, we couldn't extract any figures or tables for this paper.