• Corpus ID: 131771249

Author's response to reviews Title: PIK3R1 underexpression is an independent prognostic marker in breast cancer Authors:

@inproceedings{kov2013AuthorsRT,
  title={Author's response to reviews Title: PIK3R1 underexpression is an independent prognostic marker in breast cancer Authors:},
  author={Magdalena {\vC}{\'i}{\vz}kov{\'a} and Sophie Vacher and Didier Meseure and Martine Trassard and Aur{\'e}lie Susini and C{\'e}line Callens and Etienne Rouleau and Ivan Bi{\`e}che and Fr{\'e}d{\'e}rique Spyratos and Rosette Lidereau and Josh D. Lauring},
  year={2013}
}
Magdalena Cizkova (magdacizkova@gmail.com) Sophie Vacher (sophie.vacher@curie.net) Didier Meseure (didier.meseure@curie.net) Martine Trassard (martine.trassard@curie.net) Aurélie Susini (aurelie.susini@gmail.com) Dana Mlcuchova (dana.mlcuchova@gmail.com) Celine Callens (celine.callens@curie.net) Etienne Rouleau (etienne.rouleau@curie.net) Frederique Spyratos (f.spy@orange.fr) Rosette Lidereau (rosette.lidereau@curie.net) Ivan Bièche (ivan.bieche@curie.net)