Author's response to reviews Title: Gene Expression Profiling Identifies Inflammation and Angiogenesis as Distinguishing Features of Canine Hemangiosarcoma Authors:

@inproceedings{Phang2010AuthorsRT,
  title={Author's response to reviews Title: Gene Expression Profiling Identifies Inflammation and Angiogenesis as Distinguishing Features of Canine Hemangiosarcoma Authors:},
  author={Tzu L. Phang and Susan P. Fosmire and Jill E Slansky and Jill. Slansky and Robert M Gemmill},
  year={2010}
}
Beth A Tamburini (beth.tamburini@ucdenver.edu) Tzu L Phang (tzu.phang@uchsc.edu) Susan P Fosmire (Susan.Fosmire@ucdenver.edu) Susan C Trapp (susanctrapp@gmail.com) Jill E Slansky (Jill.Slansky@ucdenver.edu) Leslie C Sharkey (shark009@umn.edu) Gary R Cutter (CUTTERG@prodigy.net) Donald Bellgrau (don.bellgrau@ucdenver.edu) Robert M Gemmill (gemmill@musc.edu) Lawrence E Hunter (larry.hunter@ucdenver.edu) Jaime F Modiano (modiano@umn.edu) Milcah C Scott (scot0340@umn.edu) Megan M Duckett (ducke007… CONTINUE READING