Author's response to reviews Title: Action Plan to enhance self-management and early detection of exacerbations in COPD patients; a multicenter RCT. Authors:

Abstract

Jaap Trappenburg (j.c.a.trappenburg@umcutrecht.nl) Lieselotte Koevoets (L.Koevoets@umcutrecht.nl) Gerdien de Weert van Oene (g.h.deweert@umcutrecht.nl) Evelyn Monninkhof (E.Monninkhof@umcutrecht.nl) Jean Bourbeau (jean.bourbeau@mcgill.ca) Thierry Troosters (thierry.troosters@med.kuleuven.be) Theo Verheij (T.J.M.Verheij@umcutrecht.nl) Jan-Willem Lammers (J.W… (More)

Topics

Figures and Tables

Sorry, we couldn't extract any figures or tables for this paper.