Assembly of high-areal-density deuterium-tritium fuel from indirectly driven cryogenic implosions.

Cite this paper

@article{Mackinnon2012AssemblyOH, title={Assembly of high-areal-density deuterium-tritium fuel from indirectly driven cryogenic implosions.}, author={A. J. Mackinnon and J. L. Kline and S. N. Dixit and S. H. Glenzer and Maureen Edwards and D. A. Callahan and Nathan B. Meezan and Sarah Haan and J. D. Kilkenny and Tilo D{\"o}ppner and Dominika Farley and Joanna D. Moody and J. E. Ralph and B. J. Macgowan and O. L. Landen and H. F. Robey and T. R. Boehly and Peter M. Celliers and J. Eggert and Ken S Krauter and G. Frieders and G. F. Ross and David Hicks and R. E. Olson and S. V. Weber and Barbara Spears and J D Salmonsen and Paul Michel and L. Divol and Bonnie Hammel and C. A. Thomas and D. S. Clark and Oliver S Jones and P. T. Springer and Charles J Cerjan and G. W. Collins and V. Y. Glebov and J{\"u}rgen Knauer and Claire A Sangster and Christiane St{\"o}ckl and P. Mckenty and James M McNaney and R. J. Leeper and Cristina Ruiz and Glinda Cooper and Angelique Nelson and Gordon A. Chandler and K. D. Hahn and Mar{\'i}a Jos{\'e} Mor{\'a}n and Matthias Schneider and Nicki Palmer and R. M. Bionta and Edward P. Hartouni and S. Lepape and P. K. Patel and Naoya Izumi and Roberto Tommasini and E. J. Bond and J. A. Caggiano and R. Hatarik and Gary P Grim and F. E. Merrill and D. N. Fittinghoff and Niyazi Guler and O. B. Drury and D. C. Wilson and H. W. Herrmann and Wolfgang Stoeffl and Dylan T Casey and M. G. Johnson and Johan A. Frenje and Richard D. Petrasso and A Zylestra and Heinrich Rinderknecht and D. H. Kalantar and John M. Dzenitis and Paola Di Nicola and Dominik Eder and W H Courdin and G Gururangan and Samantha Burkhart and S. O. Friedrich and D L Blueuel and L. A. Bernstein and M. J. Eckart and Donald Munro and S. P. Hatchett and A G Macphee and D. H. Edgell and D. K. Bradley and Peter Bell and S. M. Glenn and N. Simanovskaia and M A Barrios and Raffaella Benedetti and G. A. Kyrala and Robert Town and E. L. Dewald and Jose L. Milovich and Kimberly A Widmann and A. S. Moore and Greg LaCaille and Sean P. Regan and L. J. Suter and Bradford L. Felker and R C Ashabranner and M. C. Jackson and R. Prasad and M. J. Richardson and Taylor Kohut and Paresh Datte and Gudrun Krauter and J J Klingman and Roger Burr and T. A. Land and M. R. Hermann and D A Latray and Robert Saunders and Simon Weaver and S. J. Cohen and Lisa G. Berzins and Sascha Brass and Elena Palma and Roger Lowe-Webb and G N McHalle and P. A. Arnold and L. J. Lagin and C. D. Marshall and G K Brunton and Douglas Mathisen and R. D. Wood and J. R. Cox and Rick Ehrlich and Katrin Knittel and M W Bowers and R. A. Zacharias and Barnaby Young and Justin P Holder and J. R. Kimbrough and T. Ma and K N La Fortune and C Clay Widmayer and M. J. Shaw and G V Erbert and K S Jancaitis and J. M. DiNicola and Christian Orth and Gregory M. Heestand and Roy Neville Kirkwood and Christopher A Haynam and P. J. Wegner and P. Whitman and A. Hamza and Ella Dzenitis and Robert Wallace and Suchi Bhandarkar and Tom Parham and Rebecca Dylla-Spears and Evan Mapoles and Bernard J Kozioziemski and J. Sater and C. Ferrier Walters and Bruno Haid and J. Fair and Abbas Nikroo and Ediza M Gir{\'a}ldez and Kelli Moreno and B Vanwonterghem and R. Kauffman and Steven Howard Batha and D. W. Larson and Richard J. Fortner and D. H. Schneider and John D. Lindl and Russell W. Patterson and L Jeff Atherton and E. I. Moses}, journal={Physical review letters}, year={2012}, volume={108 21}, pages={215005} }