Appreciation to Journal of Mathematics Imaging and Vision Reviewers

  title={Appreciation to Journal of Mathematics Imaging and Vision Reviewers},
  author={S. Abdulhussain and Hanno Ackermann and Jonas Adler and V. Aggarwal and Gianluca Agresti and M. A. Flores and T. Alt and L. {\'A}lvarez and H. Ammari and {\'E}. Andr{\`e}s and Vegard Antun and A. Arnaudon and Anaı̈s Badoual and E. Bae and P. Bal{\'a}zs and S. Bartels and {\'E}tienne Baudrier and M. Bauer and {\"O}zkan Bebek and Danielle Bednarski and Erik Bekkers and M. Benning and Leif Bergerhoff and V. Berth{\'e} and M. Berthier and K. Bharath and Partha Bhowmick and C. Biernacki and Tobias Birnbaum and Ranita Biswas and I. Bloch and R{\'e}mi Boutteau and T. Bouwmans and K. Bredies and Jim Bremer and M. Breu{\ss} and L. Arias and E. Valentin},
  journal={Journal of Mathematical Imaging and Vision},
  • S. Abdulhussain, Hanno Ackermann, +35 authors E. Valentin
  • Published 2020
  • Computer Science
  • Journal of Mathematical Imaging and Vision
  • Sadiq Abdulhussain Hanno Ackermann Jonas Adler Vaneet Aggarwal Gianluca Agresti Miguel Aleman Flores Tobias Alt Luis Alvarez Habib Ammari Eric Andres Vegard Antun Alexis Arnaudon Anaïs Badoual Egil Bae Peter Balazs Sören Bartels Étienne Baudrier Martin Bauer Özkan Bebek Danielle Bednarski Erik Bekkers Martin Benning Leif Bergerhoff Valérie Berthé Michel Berthier Karthik Bharath Partha Bhowmick Christophe Biernacki Tobias Birnbaum Ranita Biswas Isabelle Bloch Rémi Boutteau Thierry Bouwmans… CONTINUE READING