Act now against new NHS competition regulations: an open letter to the BMA and the Academy of Medical Royal Colleges calls on them to make a joint public statement of opposition to the amended section 75 regulations.

Sorry, there's nothing here.

Cite this paper

@article{Davis2013ActNA, title={Act now against new NHS competition regulations: an open letter to the BMA and the Academy of Medical Royal Colleges calls on them to make a joint public statement of opposition to the amended section 75 regulations.}, author={Jacky Davis and Ian Banks and David Wrigley and Clive Peedell and Alyson Pollock and Klim Mcpherson and Martin McKee and William Lucien Irving and Peter Crome and Trisha Greenhalgh and Walter W. Holland and David Evans and Alan R Maryon-Davis and Alan Robert Smyth and Peter Fleming and Michel Philippe Coleman and Deborah J. Sharp and Peter Whincup and Stuart Logan and Derek G. Cook and Robert R. Moore and Salman Rawaf and J McEewen and Robert West and John S. Yudkin and Aileen Clarke and N Finer and Paola Domizio and Clare Bambra and Anna Ciesielski Jones and Gene Feder and Alex Scott-Samuel and Louise Irvine and Ajay Sharma and Mike Fitchett and Kambiz Boomla and Jonathan E Folb and Ashish Paul and David Mccoy and Ray Tallis and Jilla Burgess-Allen and Mark T. Edwards and Jonathon Peter Tomlinson and Deborah Colvin and Jonathan Gore and Kirsten M. Brown and Sarah Mitchel and Alice Lau and Mel Sayer and Leon Clark and Ruth Silverman and Saul Marmot and Daniel B. Rainbow and Lucy Carter and Nick G Mann and Richard Fielding and Jane Logan and Louise Tebboth and Natasha Arnold and Kate Stobbart and Kate Cabot and Sarah Finer and Martin Edwards and David Marc Davies and Helen Buttivant and Sebastian Kr{\"a}mer and Jo Newell and Alun Griffiths and Richard J Fitzgerald and Robert Macgibbon and Alan Lee and A F Macklon and Esther Hobson and David Jenner and Bobbie Jacobson and Alison Timmis and Asad Salim and J. C. Evans-Jones and Woody Caan and Ninaad S Awsare and Neil B. Pride and Ruth Suckling and Catherine Bratty and Brian Rossiter and David Charles Hawkins and Jonny Currie and Corinne Camilleri-Ferrante and Jonathan Fluxman and Osman Bhatti and James J. Anson and Robert Etherington and David D. Lawrence and Henry Fell and Edward Clarke and Julian O. M. Ormerod and Oliver J M Ormerod and Maggie Ireland and John Duncan and Rajiv Chandy and Jennifer S. Mindell and Paul E. Mullen and Phillip Bennett-Richards and Julie Hirst and Elaine Murphy and P Martin and Simon Lowes and Richard Grunewald and Joanne Reeve and Martin Schweiger and Jonathan Coates and George Farrelly and Margaret A. Chamberlain and Geoffrey F. Lewis and Jane M. Young and Brian Scott and John F. Gibbs and Aileen Landers and Pete Deveson and Grant J Ingrams and Martha Leigh and Jeff Gawler and A. C. Ford and Jonathan Nixon and Margaret McCartney and David Bareford and Surinder Mohan Singh and Kate Lockwood and Michael Cripwell and Peter Ehrhardt and David Bell and Pam Wortley and Laurie A. Tomlinson and Julie L. Hotchkiss and Steven Ford and Gill Turner and Gerard Reissman and David N. Lewis and Chris Johnstone and Mike Tomson and Payam Torabi and David Tomson and A D Tulloch and Sally Johnston and Jane Dickinson and Elisabeth McElderry and W Felton Ross and Kim Holt and Mary A Logan and Hilary Klonin and Jude Danby and V Goodger and John W L Puntis and Harriet Dickson and Derek Gould and Anna Eleri Livingstone and Dianne Lefevre and Bryony Heather Kendall and Guddi Singh and P . J . Hall and Jonathan Darling and Adrian N Hamlyn and Anita Patel and Jonathan Erskine and Brian F Fisher and Richard P. Hughes and Clare Highton and Helen Venning and Ron Singer and Steve Brearey and Jim Sikorski and David Paintin and John Feehally and Wendy Savage and Kathy McAdam Freud and Victoria Holt and A. Malcolm Gill and Tony Waterston and Richard H. de Souza and Nicholas Stephen Hopkinson and Michael B J Beadsworth and Andrea R Franks and Helen Daley and Paul Cullinan and Adriana Basarab and Hugh Malcolm Douglas Gurling and Pam Zinkin and Simon Kirwin and Ernst Buhrs and Raymond Brown and Andrew West and Gary Marlowe and Griffith Fellows and John M. Main and Jackie Applebee and M Koperski and Phil Jones and Alison J. Macfarlane and Naomi Beer and Rebecca Mason and Maggie Eisner and Alison Smailes and Philip W Timms and David Knight and Coral Jones and Barbara Wesby and Laura Lyttelton and Richard J S Morrison and David Bossano and Jonathan K R Walker and Geraint Davies and Peter D. Godfrey and Ingrid Wolfe and Emmanuel F Nsutebu and Nicola L Stevenson and Sheila Cheeroth and Jo Miller and Guy Johnson and Reza Noor and Alyson L F Hall and David Bostock and Benedict Michael and John Sharvill and J Muir Macpherson and Richard Ma and John D Middleton and Anne Jeffreys and Jim Cole and John P Boswell and Bob Bury and Sally Mitchison and Ann Louise Kinmonth and Gail C Young and Iain Maclennan and Pat Munday}, journal={BMJ}, year={2013}, volume={346}, pages={f1819} }