Acknowledgment of 2012 Reviewers

Cite this paper

@article{Salam2013AcknowledgmentO2, title={Acknowledgment of 2012 Reviewers}, author={Omar Mohamed E. Abdel Salam and Hina Yaseen Bhutta and Na Young Kim and Yuji Naito and Mark Pimentel and Akiko Shiotani and Shoumin Zhu and Yasuhiko Abe and Ludovico Abenavoli and Faten N. Aberra and Suzanne Mashtoub Abimosleh and Bincy P. Abraham and Amaal Abrahams and Julian Abrams and Salvatore Accomando and Birgit Adam and Luigi E Adinolfi and Prasad S Adusumilli and K. Afshar and Abbas Agaimy and Bharat Bhushan Aggarwal and Alessio Michele Aghemo and Patricia Aguilar-Martinez and Nuzhat A. Ahmad and Joseph Ahn and Sang Hoon Ahn and Dennis J. Ahnen and Guruprasad Padur Aithal and Adewale Ajumobi and Sheikh Mohammad Fazle Akbar and Yasutada Akiba and Junichi Akiyama and Filiz Akyuz and Mohammad Ali Al-Haddad and Karim A Alavi and Joe Alcock and Joseph Alcorn and Felix Alegre Garrido and Bander Aljudaibi and Naim Alkhouri and Huseyin Alkim and John Irvin Allen and J. D. F. Allendorf and Clinton D. Allred and Nuno Almeida and Gianfranco D Alpini and Waddah A. Alrefai and Engin Altintaş and M{\'a}rio Reis {\'A}lvares-da-Silva and Domenico Alvaro and Maur{\'i}cio Alves Ribeiro and Mohammed Abdullah Alzoghaibi and Kikuko Amagase and Deepak Narayan Amarapurkar and Johnny Amer and Somchai Amornyotin and Bhupinder Singh Anand and Sharmila Anandasabapathy and Ashwin N. Ananthakrishnan and C D Anderson and Claudia Daniela Andl and Cardenas Andres and Tiing Leong Ang and Vito Annese and Maria Laura Annunziata and Dionysios A. Antonopoulos and Ali Ardestani and Tomiyasu Arisawa and Thomas Armbrust and Leopoldo R. Arosemena and Everson L. A. Artifon and Vijaypal Arya and Stanley W. Ashley and Reza Amir Askari and Harry Robert Aslanian and Athanasios Athanasiou and Augustin Rawlins Attwell and Cyril Auger and Gregory L Austin and Oyekoya Ayorinde and Walid S. Ayoub and Hideo Baba and Nahed M. Baddour and Andrea Chao Bafford and Gy{\"{o}rgy Baffy and Adam A. Bailey and Jasmohan S Bajaj and Young-Tae Bak and Vijayan Balan and Guilherme Valdir Baldo and Bhaskar Banerjee and Seungmin Bang and Ilaria Barchetta and Irene Bargellini and Jamie S Barkin and Matthew J Barnett and Todd Huntley Baron and Hugh Barr and Jacqueline Barrett and Terrence A. Barrett and Gregory John Barritt and Mohammad Bashashti and Naziruddin Bashoo and Ahmad Bassiouny and J E Basualdo and Paul R Beck and Rehana Begum and A. Belkhiri and Jonathan D Belsey and Angelo Benedetti and Marc A. Benninga and Mark Benson and David H. Berger and Kenneth A. Berman and Charles N Bernstein and Helga Bertani and Annalisa Berzigotti and Ellen J Beswick and Govind Bhagat and A E Bharucha and Arun K. Bhunia and Manoop S. Bhutani and David B. Binion and Einar Stefan Bjornsson and Martin Black and Richard S Blumberg and Luigi Bolondi and Bruno Bonaz and Andre Boonstra and Thomas Julius Borody and Brian Paul Bosworth and Gaelle Boudry and Doumit S Bouhaidar and Athos Bousvaros and Thomas Boyer and Eugene M. Bozymski and Barbara Braden and Patrick G. Brady and Steven Brandwein and Endre Br{\'a}th and David J Brayden and Albert Jan Bredenoord and Joel V Brill and Elizabeth Broadbent}, journal={Digestive Diseases and Sciences}, year={2013}, volume={58}, pages={583-591} }