Acceptor-induced threshold energy for the optical charging of InAs single quantum dots


E. S. Moskalenko, K. F. Karlsson, P. O. Holtz, B. Monemar, W. V. Schoenfeld, J. M. Garcia, and P. M. Petroff Department of Physics and Measurement Technology, Linköping University, S-581 83 Linköping, Sweden A. F. Ioffe Physical-Technical Institute, RAS, 194021, Polytechnicheskaya 26, St. Petersburg, Russia Materials Department, University of California… (More)


7 Figures and Tables

Slides referencing similar topics