Abstracts 60th annual meeting The Potato Association of America

Cite this paper

@article{Kunkel2008Abstracts6A, title={Abstracts 60th annual meeting The Potato Association of America}, author={Robert Kunkel and Norris Holstad and Robert E . Thornton and James C. Bishop and H. H. Timm and Vivek Shekhar and Willy M. Iritani and Thornton Robert and Gary M. Hyde and Malamud Oscar and R. B. O’keefe and Mccown Brent and Elmer E. Ewing and Dennis L. Corsini and G. F. Stallknecht and Walter C. Sparks and Robert B. Dwelle and Philip L. Forsline and Alan R. Langille and Snyder John and Daniela Sini and Joseph J. Pavek and Philipp Wallace Simon and Desborough Sharon and Florian I. Lauer and Virginia S. Rickeman and Sharon L. Desborough and William B. Collins and Larry Weiler and Jorg Augustin and Barry C. Swanson and Merle L. Weaver and Misa Nonaka and Robert N. Sayre and Roger M. Reeve and Keng C. Ng and Linda C. Whitehand and Kenneth D. Wiegand and Norman R. Thompson and Ph. R. Rowe and Fernando Ezeta and Simeon S. Leach and James Allen Frank and Hugh Jerome Murphy and Nathaniel Sean Wright and Ella F Cole and Meister Erhard and Alvin R. Mosley and Randall C. Rowe and John M. Hogan and Ruth H. True and R. L. Shaw Maine and Grand Forks Minnesota and Ramses B. Toma and Joseph Robin Sowokinos and Shaw Roy and Paul H. Orr and Earl C. Yaeger and Joseph E. Huguelet and Donald C. Nelson and M. H. McKinney and Wayne Thiessen and Thomas B. Graves and Merle L. Wea-Ver and Carlton Judkins and Kint-Ner Judith and Humberto Mendoza and Den nijs Ton and Stanley J. Peloquin and D. F. Kichefski and Alicia A Quinn and Robert E. Hanneman and Richard W. Ruhde and Heiyoung K. Lee and V. E. A. O. Mendiburu and Katsuo A. Okada and Z{\'o}simo Huam{\'a}n and John Hawkes}, journal={American Potato Journal}, year={2008}, volume={53}, pages={355-372} }