AIDS lymphoma.


Most AIDS-related non-Hodgkin's lymphomas can be categorized into one of three histologic subtypes: large-cell immunoblastic, small non-cleaved cell (Burkitt's or Burkitt's-like) and diffuse large cell. Rare histologies include Ki-1 anaplastic large cell lymphoma, angiotropic large cell lymphoma, mucosa-associated lymphoid tissue, primary pulmonary T-cell… (More)


  • Presentations referencing similar topics