Cite this paper

@inproceedings{AdrinMartnez2013AFS, title={A FIRST SEARCH FOR COINCIDENT GRAVITATIONAL WAVES AND HIGH ENERGY NEUTRINOS USING LIGO, Virgo AND ANTARES DATA FROM 2007}, author={S. Adri{\'a}n-Mart́ınez and Imen Al Samarai and Anu Albert and Maeder Andr{\'e} and Marco Anghinolfi and Gisela Anton and Shebli Anvar and Miguel Ardid and T. Astraatmadja and J-J. Aubert and Bruny Baret and St{\'e}phane Basa and Vincent Bertin and Simone Biagi and Ciro Bigongiari and Claudio Bogazzi and M. Bou-Cabo and Boutayeb Bouhou and Mieke C. Bouwhuis and J. Brunner and Javier Busto and Alberto Capone and Christina C{\^a}rloganu and Jerry Carr and Sara Cecchini and Ziad Charif and Ph. Charvis and Tommaso Chiarusi and Marco Circella and Rosa Coniglione and Laura Core and H . Costantini and Paschal Coyle and A . Creusot and Christian Curtil and Giulia De Bonis and Marek Decowski and Ivan Dekeyser and Adrien Deschamps and Carla DISTEFANO and Corinne Donzaud and Damien Dornic and Q. Dorosti and Doriane Drouhin and T Eberl and Umberto Emanuele and Alexander Enzenh{\"{o}fer and J-P. Ernenwein and St{\'e}phanie Escoffier and K. -H. Fehn and Paulina Fermani and Marcelino Ferri and Sara Elizabeth Ferry and Vincenzo Flaminio and Florian Folger and Ulf Fritsch and J-L. Fuda and S. F. Galata and Pamela Gay and Karl-Eberhard Geyer and Giorgio Giacomelli and Valentina Giordano and Juan-Pablo G{\'o}mez-Gonz{\'a}lez and Kristy Graf and Goulven Guillard and Gregory Hallewell and M. Hamal and Hans van Haren and Aart J. Heijboer and Yann Hello and Juan Jose Hern{\'a}ndez-Rey and Birgitte Herold and Jurgen H{\"{o}\ssl and Ching Cheng Hsu and MARY DE JONG and Matthias Kadler and Oleg Kalekin and Alexander Kappes and Uli Katz and Oksana Kavatsyuk and Paul Kooijman and Claudio Kopper and Antoine Kouchner and Ingo Kreykenbohm and Vladimir Kulikovskiy and Robert Lahmann and G. Lambard and Glynnis LaRosa and Dario Lattuada and Dominique Lef{\`e}vre and G. Lim and Domenico Lo Presti and Herbert Loehner and Sotiris Loucatos and FRB–St. Louis and Santina Mangano and Michel Marcelin and A. Margiotta and J. A. Mart́ınez-Mora and Siv Martini and Alberto Meli and Teresa Montaruli and Mikayla Morganti and Luciano Moscoso and Holger Motz and Max Neff and Emmanuel Nezri and Dimitris Palioselitis and Gabriela E. Păvălaş and Karine Payet and Jovana Petrovi{\'c} and Paolo Piattelli and Viorel Popa and Thierry Pradier and Eleonora Presani and Chantal Racca and C. Reed and Giorgio Riccobene and Carsten Richardt and Ren{\'e} Richter and Catherine Rivi{\`e}re and Arnau Robert and Kathrin Roensch and Andrey Rostovtsev and Joaquin Ruiz-Rivas and Marius Rujoiu and Augustin S{\'a}nchez-Losa and Piera Sapienza and Joanne Schmid and Jan Schnabel and Frieder Sch{\"{o}ck and J-P. Schuller and Fabian Sch{\"{u}ssler and T. Seitz and Revaz Shanidze and F. Simeone and Airton Spies and M. Spurio and Martina TAIUTI and Christian Tamburini and Antonio Trovato and B. Vallage and Claude Vall{\'e}e and V{\'e}ronique Van Elewyck and Michela Vecchi and Pascal Vernin and Eelke Visser and Steve J Wagner and Guus Wijnker and Joern Wilms and Erick D. De Wolf and Hugo de Jes{\'u}s Mesa Yepes and Dmitry Zaborov and Juan de Dios Zornoza and Jes{\'u}s Martı́n Z{\'u}{\~n}iga and J. Aasi and Jo{\"{e}l Abadie and B. Abbott and Rob Abbott and Troy D. Abbott and Matt R. Abernathy and T . Accadia and Fausto Acernese and C. Adams and Tarn Adams and Paolo Addesso and Rana X. Adhikari and Christoph Affeldt and Michael Agathos and Kazuhiro Agatsuma and Parameswaran Ajith and Brett Allen and Amalia Allocca and Eduarda Cer{\'o}n and D. V. Amariutei and Stuart B. Anderson and Warren G. Anderson and Kazumichi Arai and Marcelo Araya and Sandra Ast and Stuart Aston and Pia Astone and David E. Atkinson and P . Aufmuth and Carsten Aulbert and Benjamin Aylott and Stas Babak and Paul T. Baker and G. Ballardin and Stefan W. Ballmer and Yu Qian Bao and J. C. B. Barayoga and D. Barker and Fabien Barone and Bradford Barr and L. Barsotti and M. Barsuglia and Michelle A. Barton and Imre Bartos and Riccardo Bassiri and M . Bastarrika and Alessio Basti and Sebastian Bauer and M. Bebronne and Dominik Beck and Bert Behnke and Michał Bejger and M . G . Beker and Aaron S. Bell and Carol Bell and I. Belopolski and Matthew J. Benacquista and JA Berliner and Alessandro Bertolini and Joseph C Betzwieser}, year={2013} }