29 Grundlagen und Prinzipien der medikamentösen Glaukomtherapie

  title={29 Grundlagen und Prinzipien der medikament{\"o}sen Glaukomtherapie},
  author={Anselm Kampik and Franz Grehn and Bialasiewicz and Birngruber and Bischoff and Bredehorn and Denk and Duncker and Friedburg and Gandorfer and Grasbon and Grehn and Guthoff and Hartmann and Hintschich and Kampik and Minode Kaspar and Kaufmann and Kirchhof and Koerner and Kraus{\'e} and Kruse and Ludwig and Pillunat and Pleyer and Rieck and Roider and Schmidt-Erfurth and Schonfeld and Seiler and Zierhut and Zrenner},