2017 HRS/EHRA/ECAS/APHRS/SOLAECE expert consensus statement on catheter and surgical ablation of atrial fibrillation

  title={2017 HRS/EHRA/ECAS/APHRS/SOLAECE expert consensus statement on catheter and surgical ablation of atrial fibrillation},
  author={Hugh Calkins and Gerhard Hindricks and Riccardo Cappato and Young-Hoon Kim and Luis Aguinaga and J. G. Akar and Vinay Badhwar and Josep Brugada and John Camm and Peng-Sheng Chen and Shih-Ann Chen and Mina K. Chung and Jens Cosedis Nielsen and Anne B Curtis and David Wyn Davies and J Daniel Day and Andr{\'e} d’Avila and N.M.S. de Groot and Luigi Di Biase and Mattias Duytschaever and James R. Edgerton and Kenneth A. Ellenbogen and Patrick T Ellinor and Sabine Ernst and Guilherme Fenelon and Edward P Gerstenfeld and David E. Haines and Michel Haissaguerre and Robert H. Helm and Elaine M. Hylek and Warren M. Jackman and Jos{\'e} Jalife and Jonathan M. Kalman and Josef Kautzner and Hans Kottkamp and Karl Heinz Kuck and Koichiro Kumagai and Richard Lee and Thorsten Lewalter and Bruce D. Lindsay and Laurent Macle and Moussa Mansour and Francis E Marchlinski and Gregory F. Michaud and Hiroshi Nakagawa and Andrea Natale and Stanley Nattel and Ken Okumura and Douglas L. Packer and Evgeny A. Pokushalov and Matthew R. Reynolds and Prashanthan Sanders and M. Scanavacca and Richard John Schilling and Claudio Tondo and Hsuan-Ming Tsao and Atul Verma and David J. Wilber and Teiichi Yamane and Carina M Blomstr{\"o}m-Lundqvist and Angelo Amato Vincenzo de Paola and Peter M. Kistler and Gregory Y H Lip and Nicholas S. Peters and Cristiano Faria Pisani and Antonio Raviele and Eduardo Benchimol Saad and Kazuhiro Satomi and Martin K. Stiles and Stephan Willems},
  booktitle={Europace : European pacing, arrhythmias, and cardiac electrophysiology : journal of the working groups on cardiac pacing, arrhythmias, and cardiac cellular electrophysiology of the European Society of Cardiology},
Hugh Calkins, MD (Chair), Gerhard Hindricks, MD (Vice-Chair),* Riccardo Cappato, MD (Vice-Chair), Young-Hoon Kim, MD, PhD (Vice-Chair), Eduardo B. Saad, MD, PhD (Vice-Chair), Luis Aguinaga, MD, PhD, Joseph G. Akar, MD, PhD, Vinay Badhwar, MD, Josep Brugada, MD, PhD,* John Camm, MD,* Peng-Sheng Chen, MD, Shih-Ann Chen, MD, Mina K. Chung, MD, Jens Cosedis Nielsen, DMSc, PhD,* Anne B. Curtis, MD, D. Wyn Davies, MD, John D. Day, MD, André d’Avila, MD, PhD, N.M.S. (Natasja) de Groot, MD, PhD,* Luigi… CONTINUE READING
Related Discussions
This paper has been referenced on Twitter 46 times. VIEW TWEETS