[ACC/AHA/ESC 2006 guidelines for the management of patients with atrial fibrillation--excutive summary].

  title={[ACC/AHA/ESC 2006 guidelines for the management of patients with atrial fibrillation--excutive summary].},
  author={Valentin Fuster and Lars E. Ryd{\'e}n and David S. Cannom and Harry J. Crijns and Anne B Curtis and Kenneth A. Ellenbogen and Jonathan L. Halperin and Jean-Yves le Heuzey and George Neal Kay and James E. Lowe and S. Bertil Olsson and Eric N. Prystowsky and Juan Luis Tamargo and S. McKnight N. Melder A. L. Barrow W. S. Harwin J. P. Wann and Silvia G. Priori and Jean-Jacques Blanc and Andrzej J Budaj and A. John Camm and Ver{\'o}nica Dean and Jaap Willem Deckers and Catherine Despres and Kenneth Dickstein and John Lekakis and Keith McGregor and Marco Metra and Jo{\~a}o Feliz Duarte Morais and Ady Osterspey and Jose Luis Zamorano and Sidney C. Smith and Alice K. Jacobs and Cynthia D. Adams and Jeffery L. Anderson and Elliott Marshall Antman and Sharon Ann Hunt and Rick Nishimura and Joseph P. Ornato and Richard W.F. Le Page and Barbara Riegel},
  journal={Revista portuguesa de cardiologia : orgao oficial da Sociedade Portuguesa de Cardiologia = Portuguese journal of cardiology : an official journal of the Portuguese Society of Cardiology},
  volume={26 4},
WRITING COMMITTEE MEMBERS Valentin Fuster, MD, PhD, FACC, FAHA, FESC, Co-Chair; Lars E. Rydén, MD, PhD, FACC, FESC, FAHA, Co-Chair; David S. Cannom, MD, FACC; Harry J. Crijns, MD, FACC, FESC*; Anne B. Curtis, MD, FACC, FAHA; Kenneth A. Ellenbogen, MD, FACC†; Jonathan L. Halperin, MD, FACC, FAHA; Jean-Yves Le Heuzey, MD, FESC; G. Neal Kay, MD, FACC; James E. Lowe, MD, FACC; S. Bertil Olsson, MD, PhD, FESC; Eric N. Prystowsky, MD, FACC; Juan Luis Tamargo, MD, FESC; Samuel Wann, MD, FACC, FESC 
80 Citations
347 References
Similar Papers


Publications citing this paper.
Showing 1-10 of 80 extracted citations


Publications referenced by this paper.
Showing 1-10 of 347 references

Similar Papers

Loading similar papers…