' s response to reviews Title : Prognostic value of KRAS genotype in metastatic colorectal cancer ( MCRC ) patients treated with intensive triplet chemotherapy plus bevacizumab ( FIrB / FOx ) according to extension of metastatic disease

@inproceedings{Bruera2012SR,
  title={' s response to reviews Title : Prognostic value of KRAS genotype in metastatic colorectal cancer ( MCRC ) patients treated with intensive triplet chemotherapy plus bevacizumab ( FIrB / FOx ) according to extension of metastatic disease},
  author={Gemma Bruera and Katia Cannita and Daniela Di Giacomo and Aude Lamy and Giancarlo Troncone and Antonella Dal Mas and Thierry 11 Fr{\'e}bourg and Jean Christophe Sabourin and Corrado Ficorella and Enrico Ricevuto},
  year={2012}
}
Gemma Bruera (gemma.gbb@gmail.com) Katia Cannita (kcannita@gmail.com) Daniela Di Giacomo (daniela.digiacomo@alice.it) Aude Lamy (aude.lamy@chu-rouen.fr) Giancarlo Troncone (giancarlo.troncone@unina.it) Antonella Dal Mas (antonelladalmas@yahoo.it) Gino Coletti (screening.aquila@gmail.com) Thierry Frebourg (thierry.frebourg@chu-rouen.fr) Jean Christophe Sabourin (jean-christophe.sabourin@chu-rouen.fr) Mario Tosi (Mario.Tosi@univ-rouen.fr) Corrado Ficorella (corrado.ficorella@univaq.it) Enrico… CONTINUE READING
7 Citations
3 References
Similar Papers

Citations

Publications citing this paper.
Showing 1-7 of 7 extracted citations

References

Publications referenced by this paper.
Showing 1-3 of 3 references

Coppito (L'Aquila)

  • U O C Oncology, S Salvatore, Hospital, Via University Of L 'aquila, Vetoio
  • Coppito (L'Aquila)

We thank very much for the contribution to further increase the relevance of our article for publication in BMC Medicine

  • We thank very much for the contribution to…

was 39 and 19 months, respectively. These data should be further evaluated in a larger cohort of MCRC patients

  • was 39 and 19 months, respectively. These data…

Similar Papers

Loading similar papers…