' s response to reviews Title : Postmenopausal hormones and sleep quality in the elderly : a population based study

Gregory J Tranah (gtranah@sfcc-cpmc.net) Neeta Parimi (nparimi@psg.ucsf.edu) Terri Blackwell (tblackwell@psg.ucsf.edu) Sonia Ancoli-Israel (sancoliisrael@ucsd.edu) Kristine E Ensrud (ensru001@umn.edu) Jane A Cauley (JCauley@edc.pitt.edu) Susan Redline (susan.redline@case.edu) Nancy Lane (nancy.lane@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu) Misti L Paudel (ames0047@umn.edu) Teresa… CONTINUE READING