• Published 2015

' s response to reviews Title : Immunohistochemical subtypes predict the clinical outcome in high-risk node-negative breast cancer patients treated with adjuvant FEC regimen : results of a single-center retrospective study

@inproceedings{Rahal2015SR,
  title={' s response to reviews Title : Immunohistochemical subtypes predict the clinical outcome in high-risk node-negative breast cancer patients treated with adjuvant FEC regimen : results of a single-center retrospective study},
  author={Soraya Rahal and Jean-Marie Boher and Carole Tarpin and Emmanuelle Charafe-Jauffret and Eric Lambaudie and Agn{\`e}s Tallet and Michel Resbeut and Gilles Houvenaeghel and Lilian Laborde and François Bertucci and Patrice Viens},
  year={2015}
}
Soraya Rahal (rahalsoraya@hotmail.com) Jean-Marie Boher (boherjm@ipc.unicancer.fr) Jean-Marc Extra (extrajm@ipc.unicancer.fr) Carole Tarpin (tarpinc@ipc.unicancer.fr) Emmanuelle Charafe-Jauffret (jauffrete@ipc.unicancer.fr) Eric Lambaudie (lambaudiee@ipc.unicancer.fr) Renaud Sabatier (sabatierr@ipc.unicancer.fr) Jeanne Thomassin-Piana (THOMASSINJ@ipc.unicancer.fr) Agnes Tallet (TALLETA@ipc.unicancer.fr) Michel Resbeut (resbeutm@ipc.unicancer.fr) Gilles Houvenaeghel (HOUVENAEGHELG@ipc.unicancer… CONTINUE READING