Yasuhiro Kobori

Suggest Changes

Writes About:

Learn More
The self-assembled heterocapsule 1.2, which is formed by the hydrogen bonds of tetra(4-pyridyl)-cavitand 1 and tetrakis(4-hydroxyphenyl)-cavitand 2, encapsulates 1 molecule of guests such as(More)
For development of the molecular solar-energy conversion systems, it is crucial to investigate how both the molecular geometry and electronic structure of electron donor-bridge-acceptor (D-B-A)(More)