W. Willenbrink

Suggest Changes
Learn More
The promoter of the interferon regulatory factor-1 (IRF-1) gene contains at position -47 to -38 an evolutionary conserved binding sequence for the inducible transcription factor NF-kappa B. This site(More)
Cyclophilin A (CyP-A), the major intracellular receptor for the immunosuppressant cyclosporin A (CsA), is a member of the immunophilin class of proteins, which all possess peptidyl-prolyl cis-trans(More)
  • 1