Learn More
ACCF TASK FORCE MEMBERS Robert A. Harrington, MD, FACC, Chair; Eric R. Bates, MD, FACC; Charles R. Bridges, MD, MPH, FACC; Mark J. Eisenberg, MD, MPH, FACC; Victor A. Ferrari, MD, FACC; Mark A.(More)
Apreliminary report on medical radiation exposures to the US population based on publicly available sources of data estimated that the collective dose received from medical uses of radiation has(More)