Timothee J Nwemeguela Kenla

  • Citations Per Year
Learn More
Paeciloside A (1) and eight known compounds, acremoauxin A (2), farinosones A (3) and B (4), 1,5-dideoxy-3-C-methyl-arabitol (5), ergosterol, ergosterol peroxide, cerebroside C, and adenosine, were isolated from cultures of Paecilomyces sp. CAFT156, an endophytic fungus occurring in Enantia chlorantha Oliv (Annonaceae) leaves. The structure of the new(More)
  • 1