Learn More
The writing committee gratefully acknowledges the memory of Dr. Franc sicians), who died during the development of this document but contribu syndromes. This document was approved by the American(More)
2011 WRITING GROUP MEMBERS R. Scott Wright, MD, FACC, FAHA, Chair*; Jeffrey L. Anderson, MD, FACC, FAHA, Vice Chair*†; Cynthia D. Adams, RN, PhD, FAHA*; Charles R. Bridges, MD, ScD, FACC, FAHA†‡;(More)