Learn More
WRITING COMMITTEE MEMBERS Robert O. Bonow, MD, FACC, FAHA, Chair; Blase A. Carabello, MD, FACC, FAHA; Kanu Chatterjee, MB, FACC; Antonio C. de Leon, Jr, MD, FACC, FAHA; David P. Faxon, MD, FACC,(More)
This guideline contains hyperlinks to recommendations and supporting text that have been updated by the “2011 ACCF/AHA/HRS Focused Update on the Management of Patients With Atrial Fibrillation(More)
WRITING COMMITTEE MEMBERS Douglas P. Zipes, MD, MACC, FAHA, FESC, Co-Chair; A. John Camm, MD, FACC, FAHA, FESC, Co-Chair; Martin Borggrefe, MD, FESC; Alfred E. Buxton, MD, FACC, FAHA; Bernard(More)
Andrew E. Epstein, MD, FACC, FAHA, FHRS, Chair*; John P. DiMarco, MD, PhD, FACC, FAHA, FHRS*; Kenneth A. Ellenbogen, MD, FACC, FAHA, FHRS*; N. A. Mark Estes, III, MD, FACC, FAHA, FHRS; Roger A.(More)