Richard K. Thompson

Learn More
  • Wolfgang Kohler, Carl R Rogers, Kenneth Spence, Carl I Hovland, Curt P Richter, Edward C Tolman +130 others
  • 1997
The Awards for Distinguished Scientific Contributions are presented bv the Association at the annual convention. The awar dees for 1996. along with those for the preceding years since the establishment of the custom are as follows: Award citations, biographies, and selected bibliographies for Goy and Taylor appeared in the April 1997 issue of the American(More)
  • 1