Rebecca J. Holmberg

Suggest Changes
Learn More
The syntheses and crystal structures of 16 new rare-earth (RE = La(3+)-Y(3+))-3,5-dichlorobenzoic acid-terpyridine molecular materials characterized via single-crystal and powder X-ray diffraction(More)
Department of Chemistry and Biomolecular Canada K1N 6N5. E-mail: m.murugesu@uo 613-562-5800 ext. 2733 Theory of Nanomaterials Group, INPAC Chemistry, Katholieke Universiteit Leuven Belgium Division(More)