R Brinkmann-Göbel

We don’t have enough information about this author to calculate their statistics. If you think this is an error let us know.
Sorry, we do not have enough data to show an influence graph for this author.
Learn More
In accordance with structural-developmental theory in the tradition of Piaget and Kohlberg, moderate amounts of conflict between adolescents and their parents should influence the sociomoral development of the adolescents in an optimal way. The same hypothesis is compatible with a social-constructivistic approach (Youniss, Keller, Haan, Miller), which(More)
The examination of moral judgement under the aspects of judgement competence and of judgement performance has achieved an important result in connection with an analysis of the biographical context of dissocial adolescents above all in the area of the décalage of the moral judgement. Whilst the global level demonstrates no relationship to dissocial(More)
Young peoples' protest against conditions in society as a whole is increasingly carried out by way of provocative style formations, i.e. on the symbolic-expressive level. The intellectual conflict, as it still occurs partially in alternative movements, seems to lose its attractiveness amongst the young people. By means of a critical reflection of the(More)
  • 1