Peter Herczeg

Learn More
• A listing of the Symposia of the DNP, the invited speakers, and titles of their talks By the deadline date of 12 January 1996, 580 properly identified ballots were received for the election of officers and members of the Executive Committee. The results of the election are as follows: Stuart J. Freedman was elected as Vice-Chair and Benjamin F. Gibson was(More)
  • 1