Nina Ponomarenko

Learn More
Cation free radicals of bacteriochlorophyll (BChl(+)) are formed in the light harvesting complex 1 (LH1) of photosynthetic bacteria upon oxidation by potassium ferricyanide. Unusually narrow EPR line(More)
This paper utilizes cyclodextrin-based host-guest chemistry in a microfluidic device to modulate the crystallization of membrane proteins and the process of concentration of membrane protein samples.(More)