Learn More
Sidney C. Smith, JR, MD, FACC, FAHA, Chair Ted E. Feldman, MD, FACC, FSCAI[‡][1] John W. Hirshfeld, JR, MD, FACC, FAHA,FSCAI[‡][1] Alice K. Jacobs, MD, FACC, FAHA, FSCAI Morton J. Kern, MD,(More)
The granting of clinical staff privileges to physicians is a primary mechanism used by institutions to uphold the quality of care. The Joint Commission on Accreditation of Healthcare Organization(More)
This document has been developed as a Clinical Expert Consensus Document (CECD), combining the resources of the American College of Cardiology (ACC) and the Society for Cardiac Angiography and(More)