Learn More
This document was approved by the American College of Cardiology Cli American Heart Association Science Advisory and Coordinating Committe Rhythm Society Board of Trustees in January 2017. The(More)
Win-Kuang Shen, MD, FACC, FAHA, FHRS (Chair),Robert S. Sheldon,MD, PhD, FHRS (Vice Chair), David G. Benditt, MD, FACC, FHRS,* Mitchell I. Cohen, MD, FACC, FHRS, Daniel E. Forman, MD, FACC, FAHA,(More)