Matteo Castagno

We don’t have enough information about this author to calculate their statistics. If you think this is an error let us know.
Learn More
Between 13 different serogroups of N. meningitidis, identified according to the capsular polysaccharide's antigenic structure, only 5 (A, B, C, W-135 and Y) are clinically relevant and responsible for 90% cases of meningococcal invasive disease. In Italy, serogroup B is the principal cause of invasive meningococcal disease [1]. There are two types of(More)
  • 1