Marie-Claire Paty

Learn More
BACKGROUND Tuberculosis (TB) in migrants is an ongoing challenge in several low TB incidence countries since a large proportion of TB in these countries occurs in migrants from high incidence countries. To meet these challenges, several countries utilize TB screening programs. The programs attempt to identify and treat those with active and/or infectious(More)
Gonzalo G Alvarez (galvarez@ohri.ca) Brian Gushulak (brian.gushulak@gmail.com) Khaled A Rumman (tbjor@go.com.jo) Ekkehardt Altpeter (ekkehardt.altpeter@bag.admin.ch) Daniel Chemtob (daniel.chemtob@moh.health.gov.il) Paul Douglas (Paul.Douglas@immi.gov.au) Connie Erkens (ErkensC@kncvtbc.nl) Ingrid Hamilton (Ingrid_Hamilton@moh.govt.nz) Peter Helbling(More)
  • 1