Maciej Golebiewski

Learn More
Daohua Bi1, Martin Dix1, Simon J. Marsland1, Siobhan O’Farrell1, Harun A. Rashid1, Petteri Uotila1, Anthony C. Hirst1, Eva Kowalczyk1, Maciej Golebiewski5, Arnold Sullivan1, Hailin Yan1, Nicholas Hannah1, Charmaine Franklin1, Zhian Sun2, Peter Vohralik3, Ian Watterson1, Xiaobing Zhou2, Russell Fiedler4, Mark Collier1, Yimin Ma2, Julie Noonan1, Lauren(More)
CSIRO and the Bureau of Meteorology advise that the information contained in this publication comprises general statements based on scientific research. The reader is advised and needs to be aware that such information may be incomplete or unable to be used in any specific situation. No reliance or actions must therefore be made on that information without(More)
  • 1